Performances

Victor Samalot / acoustic instrumental guitarist



Upcoming Shows:









Friday, June 30, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
Market District Solon
34310 Aurora Rd
Solon, OH 44139



Saturday, July 1, 2017 @ 5:30 pm
Crocker Park
Gather On The Green
Union Street
Westlake, OH 44145
Saturday, July 1, 2017 @ 8:00 pm
Taverne Of Richfield
3960 Broadview Rd
Richfield, OH 44286
www.taverneofrichfield.com


Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
Vento La Trattoria
28611 Lake Rd
Bay Village, OH 44140



Saturday, July 8, 2017 @ 3:30 pm
Tall Ships Festival
200 Water Street
Fairport Harbor, OH 44077
www.tallshipsfairportharbor.com/


Saturday, July 8, 2017 @ 9:00 pm
Paragon Wine Bar
21920 Lakeshore Blvd
Euclid, OH 44123



Tuesday, July 11, 2017 @ 11:00 am
Crocker Park - Truck Stop Tuesday
American Greetings Plaza
American Blvd
Westlake, OH 44145


Wednesday, July 12, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
Weymouth Country Club
3946 Weymouth Rd
Medina, OH 44256



Friday, July 14, 2017 @ 7:30 pm
Private Event
Euclid, OH 



Saturday, July 15, 2017 @ 1:00 pm
Fiesta Latina in The Square
Cleveland Public Square
Cleveland, OH 44113
http://www.juliadeburgos.org/



Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 5:30 pm
Crocker Park
Gather On The Green
Union Street
Westlake, OH 44145


Wednesday, July 19, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
Merwin's Wharf
1785 Merwin Ave
Cleveland, OH 44113



Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 12:00 pm
Sidewalk Stage - Pritt Ent. Group Courtyard
Main & Cedar St - Downtown
Akron, OH 44308
www.downtownakron.com 


Friday, July 21, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
78th Street Studios / Third Fridays
1300 W. 78th St (Lower Level)
Cleveland, OH 44102


Saturday, July 22, 2017 @ 11:30 am
Art On The Bridge
The Harding Bridge
Olmsted Falls, OH 44138
http://www.bereaarts.org


Tuesday, July 25, 2017 @ 4:30 pm
Private Event
Parma, OH 


Friday, July 28, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
Shale Creek Golf Club
5420 Wolff Rd
Medina, OH 44256





"Victor was excellent!  He is very professional and one the best guitarists I have ever heard. All of my guests raved about how good he was." (Jeanne & John / Olmsted Fall, OH)





Sunday, August 6, 2017 @ 12:15 pm
Nature Arts Festival
Big Creek Park
9160 Robinson Rd
(Chardon Township)
Chardon, OH 44024



Tuesday, August 8, 2017 @ 3:00 pm
Cuyahoga County Fair
CBS Stage @ The Beer Garden
19201 East Bagley Rd
Middleburg Heights, OH 44130


Wednesday, August 9, 2017 @ 2:00 pm
Private Event
Parma, OH 


Saturday, August 12, 2017 @ 9:00 pm
Paragon Wine Bar
21920 Lakeshore Blvd
Euclid, OH 44123
www.paragonwinebar.com



Sunday, August 13, 2017 @ 5:30 pm
Crocker Park
Gather On The Green
Union Street
Westlake, OH 44145



Tuesday, August 15, 2017 @ 11:00 am
Crocker Park - Truck Stop Tuesday
American Greetings Plaza
American Blvd
Westlake, OH 44145


Wednesday, August 16, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
Weymouth Country Club
3946 Weymouth Rd
Medina, OH 44256



Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
Vento La Trattoria
28611 Lake Rd
Bay Village, OH 44140



Friday, August 18, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
Shale Creek Golf Club
5420 Wolff Rd
Medina, OH 44256



Saturday, August 19, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
Houlihan's Restaurant
25651 Detroit Rd
Westlake, OH 44145


Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 5:30 pm
Fiesta de Te
3916 Walton Ave
(Hildebrandt Build)

Cleveland, OH 44113



Tuesday, August 29, 2017 @ 11:00 am
Crocker Park - Truck Stop Tuesday
American Greetings Plaza
American Blvd
Westlake, OH 44145
















Follow & Connect with me:










Contact:  vic@rareblend.net