Performances

Victor Samalot / solo acoustic instrumental guitarist



Upcoming Shows:












Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
Vento La Trattoria
28611 Lake Rd
Bay Village, OH 44140



Friday, May 5, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
Mavis Winkles
8870 Darrow Rd
Twinsburg, OH 44087
http://www.maviswinkles.com/



Tuesday, May 9, 2017 @ 11:00 am
Crocker Park - Truck Stop Tuesday
American Greetings Plaza
American Blvd
Westlake, OH 44145
www.crockerpark.com/



Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 9:00 pm
Paragon Wine Bar
21920 Lakeshore Blvd
Euclid, OH 44123
www.paragonwinebar.com


Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 1:00 pm
Private Event
Parma, OH 


Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
78th Street Studios / Third Fridays
1300 W. 78th St (Lower Level)
Cleveland, OH 44102


Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 11:30 am
Mayfest Fine Art Show
Downtown Berea
Berea, OH 44017
www.bereaarts.org/



Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
Weymouth Country Club
3946 Weymouth Rd
Medina, OH 44256
www.weymouthcc.com



Saturday, May 27, 2017 @ 5:30 pm
Crocker Park
Union Green
228 Market Street
Westlake, OH 44145





"Victor was excellent!  He is very professional and one the best guitarists I have ever heard. All of my guests raved about how good he was." (Jeanne & John / Olmsted Fall, OH)





Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
Private Event
Canton, OH 


Saturday, June3, 2017 @ 9:00 pm
Paragon Wine Bar
21920 Lakeshore Blvd
Euclid, OH 44123



Tuesday, June 6, 2017 @ 11:00 am
Crocker Park - Truck Stop Tuesday
American Greetings Plaza
American Blvd
Westlake, OH 44145



Friday, June 9, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
Shale Creek Golf Club
5420 Wolff Rd
Medina, OH 44256


Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 1:30 pm
Private Event
Beachwood, OH 


Wednesday, June 14, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
Weymouth Country Club
3946 Weymouth Rd
Medina, OH 44256


Friday, June 16, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
78th Street Studios / Third Fridays
1300 W. 78th St (Lower Level)
Cleveland, OH 44102


Sunday, June 18, 2017 @ 5:30 pm
Crocker Park
Union Green
228 Market Street
Westlake, OH 44145
www.crockerpark.com/


Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
Vento La Trattoria
28611 Lake Rd
Bay Village, OH 44140
www.ventotrattoria.com


Saturday, June 24, 2017 @ 4:30 pm
Private Event
Hartville, OH 


Friday, June 30, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
Market District Solon
34310 Aurora Rd
Solon, OH 44139
www.marketdistrict.com 















Follow & Connect with me:










Contact:  vic@rareblend.net