Performances

Acoustic guitar events in Cleveland with Victor Samalot



Upcoming Shows:














Thursday, August 3, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
Vento La Trattoria
28611 Lake Rd
Bay Village, OH 44140


Sunday, August 6, 2017 @ 12:15 pm
Nature Arts Festival
Big Creek Park
9160 Robinson Rd
(Chardon Township)
Chardon, OH 44024



Tuesday, August 8, 2017 @ 3:00 pm
Cuyahoga County Fair
CBS Stage @ The Beer Garden
19201 East Bagley Rd
Middleburg Heights, OH 44130


Wednesday, August 9, 2017 @ 2:00 pm
Private Event
Parma, OH 


Saturday, August 12, 2017 @ 9:00 pm
Paragon Wine Bar
21920 Lakeshore Blvd
Euclid, OH 44123
www.paragonwinebar.com



Sunday, August 13, 2017 @ 5:30 pm
Crocker Park
Gather On The Green
Union Street
Westlake, OH 44145



Tuesday, August 15, 2017 @ 11:00 am
Crocker Park - Truck Stop Tuesday
American Greetings Plaza
American Blvd
Westlake, OH 44145


Wednesday, August 16, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
Weymouth Country Club
3946 Weymouth Rd
Medina, OH 44256



Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
Vento La Trattoria
28611 Lake Rd
Bay Village, OH 44140
www.ventotrattoria.com



Friday, August 18, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
Shale Creek Golf Club
5420 Wolff Rd
Medina, OH 44256



Saturday, August 19, 2017 @ 1:00 pm
Art Stomp Fest
@ The Olde Wine Cellar
7932 Main Street
Olmsted Falls, OH 44138



Saturday, August 19, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
Houlihan's Restaurant
25651 Detroit Rd
Westlake, OH 44145


Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 5:30 pm
Fiesta de Te
3916 Walton Ave
(Hildebrandt Build)
Cleveland, OH 44113


Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
Cleveland Jam Block Party
@ Cleveland Jam Conservatory
1300 W. Schaaf Rd
Cleveland, OH 44109
http://www.cle-jam.com



Tuesday, August 29, 2017 @ 11:00 am
Crocker Park - Truck Stop Tuesday
American Greetings Plaza
American Blvd
Westlake, OH 44145







"Victor was excellent!  He is very professional and one the best guitarists I have ever heard. All of my guests raved about how good he was." (Jeanne & John / Olmsted Fall, OH)






Sunday, September 3, 2017 @ 5:30 pm
Crocker Park
Gather On The Green
Union Street
Westlake, OH 44145



Saturday, September 9, 2017 @ 12:00 pm
Lakewood Community Festival
Madison Park
Lakewood, OH 44107


Saturday, September 9, 2017 @ 9:00 pm
Paragon Wine Bar
21920 Lakeshore Blvd
Euclid, OH 44123



Sunday, September 10, 2017 @ 11:00 am
Berea Arts Fest
Berea Commons



Thursday, September 14, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
Private Event
Avon, OH


Friday, September 15, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
78th Street Studios / Third Fridays
1300 W. 78th St (Lower Level Ramp)
Cleveland, OH 44102




Saturday, September 16, 2017 @ 1:00 pm
Wooster Arts Jazz Fest
Buckeye Street Stage - Downtown Wooster
Wooster, OH 44691



Saturday, September 16, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
Houlihan's Restaurant
25651 Detroit Rd
Westlake, OH 44145




Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 11:00 am
Crocker Park - Truck Stop Tuesday
American Greetings Plaza
American Blvd
Westlake, OH 44145


Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
Vento La Trattoria
28611 Lake Rd
Bay Village, OH 44140
www.ventotrattoria.com




Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 1:00 pm
Private Event
Cleveland, OH



Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 4:30 pm
Private Event
Parma, OH
















Follow & Connect with me:










Contact:  vic@rareblend.net